Both governments and individuals are spending vast amount of money protecting animals and their habitats. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in sociely such as poverty and health care.

To what extent do you agree?

It goes without saying that many entities have put a mass of effort to tackle environment problem since it is a main threat to our life nowadays. However, there is an argue that instead of focusing on how to secure flora and fauna world, people could re-consider to solve community problems. Although I believe that citizens life is vital for a society to thrive, in my opinion, both eco-system should receive equal consideration as they have related to each others.

In the one hand, wildlife habitats have play a key role to the surviving chance of every creature in this planet, which need serious support from organizations. Since human are belong to Earth’s food chain, every change that happened to others animals also affect us in various ways. In fact, our life rely on nature balance. Bumblebee, for example, would be considered to be the most important insect in North America as their main duty as pollinator. As the population of this creature are now declining rapidly due to the urbanization, which including deforestation process. At a result, the governments have to spend million of dollars for alternative machinery, which is a highly cost for such a simple task that could be done by nature automatically.

In the other hand, the community should receive equal amount of budget as well. Since the government have a responsibility to protect and advance living condition of its citizen, it should distribute more aid package to help low-pay or illness person to finance their accommodations. Our residents could have a proper care and contribute to the success of the economy.

In conclusion, both animal and human eco-system are equal vital. Therefore, it is true that we should find a way to maintain balance for these two factor to improve with better result.