Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age.

Do you agree or disagree?

People nowadays think that boxing is a dangerous sport and can damage physically. So, It is very essential for the world to ban the game and prevent the coming age. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with the latter statement. The following reasons for the agreement are explained below.

First of all, boxing is a game that gained popularity in the mid 18th century. Since then many boxers have lost their lives due to the lethal sport. The game has many varieties which are similar in many ways and; at the same time, more dangerous. These fancy official organized fights attracted many youths and due to which unofficial deadly fights started taking place, which started raising the concerns over the security and peace among the people. Nowadays, One more concern is, due to free and easy access to media minor kids are also watching the matches and repeating them with their groups. So to avoid any physical damage or loss of life such games should be prohibited and less dangerous games should be introduced.

On the other hand, The rules of boxing if modified and made safer with respect to the hard impacts, then it can be continued. The more deadly version of boxing such as MMA should be removed completely.

To conclude, I would say that the game should not be banned but regularised so that selected people can have the authority to watch the match. And, I also believe that such a pattern will actually benifit benefit society.