Buying things on the Internet such as books air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

In this modern era, there are some drastic changes especially in matter of shopping products online has been observed. This has become some kind of revolution for the society. There are multiple merits as well as demerits for this type of pattern. In my perspective, the advantages obviously exceed the dis advantages. My reasons are justified further.

Today's generation is more about science and technology. People want to keep their self up to date as well as latest in terms of any topic. The major plus point about doing online surfing is they provide you good deals, latest offers which can save lot of your money as well as time. Moreover, many a time we don't have to go to their shops or offices. This can result in reservation of time , transportation barriers. In the recent time of Covid-19, all this facilities have been boosted and it has given tremendous outcomes in limiting the risk of this viral infection.

On the other hand it is beneficial for many vendors and shop keepers as well. They don't require any sort of place or go downs to keep their stuff. In today's time it is extremely difficult to posses one's own shop or land as their costs are increasing day by day. It is not everyone's cup of tea .Hence forth working from home for this kind of dealers ,businessmen is bliss.

It is said that every coin has two sides. This audacious response comes with lot of drawbacks too. People who are running successfully their own shops have seen major losses. Due to monetorization and lockdown consequences lots of growing and established business have to shut their premises which is ultimately going to hamper the lives of workers. Furthermore, it has been seen that cases of fraud and cheating are also pluming day by day. Still in our juridiction system we don't posses firm laws and penalties for this perjury.

To sum up, each and every latest tricks and hacks have their own values .Unless and until doing online shopping or booking tickets are helping ,not causing any damages they are the best introduced options which are available 24*7.