In this modern era, there are some remarkable changes that are observed in younger generation. One of the highliting feature is lack of respect towards their parents which leads to some drawbacks. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this attitude.

To begin with, there is vast difference in equations between relationships of children with their parents. In comparision with past times, it has become more friendly. Children easily share and communicate for what they want or about their opinions which was not the case before. For instance, earlier if a child wants something he has to make multiple efforts in convincing his parents. Moreover, parents attitude towards their children has also changed. Especially in teenage they will try to be more friendly. This might make relations taken for granted and loose respect.

The other reson could be the way children are raised. If they see that their own parents are not paying attension or take care of their own parents, they are likely to follow the same. A child's mind is too fragile. They will learn from what they observe. In most of the western countries, parent child relations has become more casual. They will meet once in a month or hardly talk on phone so gradually the warmth and necessity of any relationship is going to fed. All these negative consequences are harmful for any society.

To conclude, the more casual relations be the less respect and care is seen. Parents attitude in raising their child also plays major role. There must be good balance between friendly relations and showing respect