Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, the internet role is vital. people can do everything from buying to selling within less time help with the internet. Before the internet time our ancestor not aware of these things but in the 21st century, the internet has changed the world. Now I would like to talk about some pros and cons of the internet.

First and foremost people are not like the congested area when goes to the market of shopping, However, the internet has made it easy options for people to anywhere and any corner to operate it and do the buy things whatever he wants.

secondly is the time now in the world the time is a precious thing of a human being. Let's take one example to understand big basket website it is handy means service providers at the doorstep delivery of vegetables many varieties are available at this website. this is one website I told but its wide choices are available of people for shopping like clothing, groceries, selling items many others are available at the moment in the world.

on the other side, the internet of people can rapidly be buying things but some fraud has done wrong against people.

Particularly in clothing website people what made an order and what get order some time internet of a human being like a barrier. Let's another example to understand some website are hacked a hacker who has a hacked website the purpose of earn money so be careful when we do shopping online Because our personal data has misplaced.\

To agglomeration above my points the internet has boon and bane of people but be aware when doing shopping or any other things because chances to come fraud it is not happening with us do not share our personal data.