Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

nowadays without technologies people can't live like bird without wings. Computers are the most impact on a human being because in past time people work on manual system but later all of this doing in computer. i am agree with this statement much impact having a computer device.

First of all people are in this era day by day lazyness, so use short cut way and easy to do work. Computer have fullfield demand of people because before technology human being did big amounts of calculation without use any machine but after computer all should are in just of seconds to do. Not only calculation but all another task are now easy for people becasue all of this responsible is computer.

let's example our relative live outside in country and we live in india with internet and computer facility we chating each other even video calling its feel like in front of us.

On the other hand specially for children sometimes of nagative aspect because continues gaming,movies all that stuff bed impact on his mind so better to do his parents some make restriction against his children, if children are use for his educational that is good thing for him but more than seatting on computer screen its not good for health.

To recaptulate my points computers are the god because all working system have quickly and without any errors. sprading technology in world day by day incresing people are easliy do their on work .