In the past, sporting champions used to be motivated primarily by the desire to win a match or to break world records. These days they are more likely to be motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous.

What message does this send to young people and how does this attitude to sport affect the sports themselves?

These days especially for young adults sporting tournaments just intention for the earn more money. In past many players break world records for his country. In this essay, I would like to talk about this debate what exactly do for a young people who have interested in sports events.

To being with particular I told to INDIA country in past time sports athlete not the importance of sports. that's why we see that in commonwealth and world champions not much as recorded for our country, some of those who have already participated in events but not get a good result. Let's take an example in 1983 Kapil Dev is the man who had won the world cup cricket match won for an INDIA it is a proud moment to us. But that time was not people intend to earn money purpose himself but for a country to break world records. this is for an INDIA but many other countries have similarities could be matched.

Now the trend changed younger people focus on social media and advertising purpose instead of sport champions and those who all are the earn much form there not concentrate on the country. one example to understand in an INDIA cricket

the team now younger players contributed his efforts as much as do but elsewhere more focus diverted to another activity or maximum aim for finance purpose.