Some people think that it is a good idea to give children a small amount of money each week to spend on what they would like. Other people think that this is wrong and that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays without money, a human being can not live. Money has all the needs fulfilled to people like buying to selling and more also but in this essay, some believe that a small amount of money to give pupils it is a good way while others say it is kind of waste stuff. I give my opinion before discussing the debate I believed that paternal should give some portion of money their adolescent.

To being with, mother and father and other family members have the mentality to give money to his child and child could become happy to keep money and save all amounts of money in their small personal bank fulfilled his needs like chocolates and toys whenever he wants. Moreover, many parents should think about their pupils something learns financial planning in the future they have when will grow how to tackle financial management. For example, the warren buffet is a fit example to understand because when he was a child and doing the job they small amount of money-saving instead of spending and this man understand term of investment what should do having money.

On the other side give money to his child that is a sound way but parents also take some responsibility for his juveniles, However, they are not gone at the catastrophic stage because of some younger believe that they could enjoy and the wrong direction went through it. one example takes drug and drinks which is harmful to health and also younger people. The family member must know about his child after gave money where the child had to spend money.

To sum up, my points for giving money is boon and bane but paternal also responsible for all the situations ready to uncertainities.