Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays opportunities are increasing so some people believe that its good thing but others say a bad thing. but I agree with this statement because in competition era people have a lot of choices are available to do something.

To be with people have the chance to get the result of their efforts. Talk to choices are wide open for all so those who are own respected area decide and move that area and focus it. it is a flexible thing to do. lets prime example education, shopping, job, travel, food all this stuff much options are open for people so that not confused moving and doing of option. also, competition has increased due to a variety of resources. available also boon in technology good dope to us. the positive impact is people have not unemployment due to the open sky is no limit.

On the other side if opportunities and competition not available in the world we can not imagine our path is locked. people nature and culture wise not much as the growth it feels like orthodox but not any changes from our behavior. For example, i try to understand particular in education students get only one option in science to further study so it is very difficult for all those who not interested in this field particular to do that. that's why option have required for any field.

To sum up choices have required for people because with this option people get the result and also achieve the decided goal.