Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Use of internet is becoming more and more popular day by day, people who prefer to buy online products such as groceries, air tickets, clothing and others are fully depend on internet. With the use of this new technology people can get the services on door, but every technology has its pros and cons. In my opinion the online shopping is has both advantages and dis-advantages.

First, many offers are provided by the companies in different categories like clothing, groceries, travelling and other due to which peoples can by product and services in cheaper rate than the shop keepers. some websites also launch online games and other activities for their prime customers in which they can get extra benefits. Second, peoples get free delivery of product at their home address, so it also help them to avoid full day shopping, queue at the payment counter and other.

Major advert effects of online shopping are faced by the small vendors due to online shopping and offers the sale of local vendors are decreased and they phase a big loss in their yearly income as they are fully depend on their small business. other problems are with the quality, and size of the product, some times people do not get the quality product and the feel like they paid a more the product cost and for changing and other option they has to phase a lot of problem. Apart from all these social networks become weaker by online shopping, as people purchase all the thing online so they are not familiar or having a good relation with the vendors and in locality.

In conclusion, online shopping is good but upto a certain extent. buying products online effects the small vendors family who are solely depends on their shops. people become more lazy by this online door services and this reduce their physical activity. some times people suffers from online fraud and transaction by doing online shopping.