In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Different peoples are carrying different opinion regarding salaries matter; some thought that government should not allow salaries above certain level, while other believes that it is good that small number of people earn extremely high salaries.

First, the peoples get payment for the job they perform in their organization. There are multifarious job related to different fields like entertainment, health, construction, and many more. In my opinion, its good for a nation that small number of people earn extremely high income, this also held to build nation, the more salaries people received the more tax they pain to the government. Government has already made ruled for taxation on different layers of income.

There are many high paid jobs one of those is entertainment industry, the industry is very popular and pay a handsome amount to the actors. As we all know that the investment involve in this field is very high and the risk as well. If the film fails then the losses is bear by the producer and director, but at the same time fame of the actor and actress deteriorates, so why not they receive more payment from the director and producers.

In my opinion, government should takes initiatives to improve the range of the salaries, but not to restrict the higher paid jobs. It will helps the company economy as well as people get motivation from the higher paid peoples.