car ownership

Car industry us a billion dollar market in the world and it grow every year. Since, Cars invented, they increase daily on streets. Millions of cars manufactured every year bay companies. Daily increment of cars on streets and roads, Give birth to huge traffic jams. I'm totally agree with statement that many cities in the world become big traffic jam.

In the modern era, Life become so quick, Everyone want a easy and reliable mode of transportation. So people desired to buy their own car, Wether it is new old. This desire of people become cause of a massive traffic jam in the cities. As an illustration, In 2017, Bejing was witness the biggest traffic jam of the decade. This massive traffic jam slow down entire bejing for 12 days and people complete their two days travel in 10-12 days. Moreover, Car companies also play a improtant role to cars increment on roads. For profit and increase sales, Car companies build cheap cars, launched several schemes and provide loans to coustmors. that make easy to buy car for individual's.

What government do to encourage people to use public transport? Firstly, Government improve public transport system of thier country, make it reliable and reasonable for public. However, Government increase the road tax and sales tax on cars. Apart from this, Government use reward system like discount on fair, wevier on tax, free travel for few days etc., to encourage individual's to use public transport.