In certain countries, unemployment is so high that some have suggested children should stop their education after primary school to learn skills necessary to join the workforce.

Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries with high joblessness, there is a common assertion that children's giving priority to learn essential skills to meet the demand of labor market after their elementary level is of paramout importance. However, I personally disagree with this suggestion and this essay will shed the light on justification why I am not in favor of it.

To embark on, it is undisputable that abolishing children's access to upper academic programme leads to the significant shortage of fundamental knowledge and intensive expertise which prevent them from satisfying the speciality of their future job . For example, if you wish to apply for the post as an accountant, you have to cultivate relavant job skills regarding the ability to analyse financial data, the comprehension of Computer Science and the impressive command of English language which are significantly attributed to formal schooling .Additionally thanks to high-level education, you are assured to attain quality qualifications which are considered to be chief determinant that the employers are inclined to assess whether you are qualifed to work or not.

Futhermore, schooling system offers students subjects like sports and music which are regarded as indispensable soft skills . While they may not be directly useful in securing employment, they indirectly make a candidate more employable. Apart from technical expertise, firms currently attach greater attention to credentials such as adaptability, originality and communication skills and to some extent they are ground-breaking elements which makes you superior to other candidates . These attributes are likely to be attained in experiences like playing sports and music. Hence, attending school after primary level is terribly justifiable due to its potential to make people's employability higher and higher.