Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life. Agree or disagree.

In recent years, there has been a growing debate whether some people think music could help promote and learning peoples life. It is put forward by some people that it is advantageous. The opponent, on the other hand, argues that there are several drawbacks. In this essay will identify both the benefits and drawback surrounding this issue before coming to the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with the point in favour of choosing the right music in life, the most effective one is perhaps that most class music could be admired human brain. In other words, music and melody could help people relax and purified the mind. According to statistics by the United Nations clearly, demonstrate that about 80 percent of Australian prefer to follow this trend.

Despite the advantages discussed above, there are a number of negatives arising out as well. One of the most conspicuous disadvantages is that most pop music is changing the way when they promote to society nowadays. This is evidenced by the fact that many pop kinds of music are singing with violence and sexual abuse. For instance, almost rap music had sung about many gun violence issue and race problem as this result this type of music will not help for learning life.

To sum, it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effect in relation to whether how we choose the music are important for everyone. To choose which side I am on, I believe that advantages surpass the disadvantages, owing to the reason discussed above.