Some developed countries have spent billions of dollars on space research. Some people consider this to be an irresponsible attitude since millions of people on Earth are suffering from hunger. What is your opinion

In recent years, there has a growing debate whether many developed countries are spent billions of dollars on space research. It is put forward by some people that it is advantageous. the opponents, on the other hand, argue that there are several drawbacks. In this essay will identify both benefits and drawbacks surrounding this issue before coming to reasoned conclusion.

To begin with the point in favour of exploring in space, the most effective one is perhaps that our environment is damage in this day. In other words, many scientists are researching another plaint for human living. According to statistics revealed by the United Nations clearly demonstrate that about 100 percent of Australian prefer to follow this trend.

Despite the advantages discussed above, there are a number of negatives arising out of west billions of dollars for unknown world discover as well. One of most conspicuous disadvantages is that in our world some people are suffering from hunger. This is evidenced by the fact that the developed countries should help any poor country to avoid hunger. For instance, the money should help in the third world country, because there has about 80 percent of children have no clean water can drink or healthy food can eat.

To sum, it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effect in relation to whether spent money in a proper way is important. To choose which side I am on, I believe that advantages surpass disadvantages, owing to the reason discussed above.