The importance of the cars and airplane in the modern life. Give examples.

In recent years, there has been a growing debate about whether the importance of cars and airplane in our life. It is put forward by some people that it is advantageous. The opponent, on the other hand, argues that there are several drawbacks. In this essay will identify both the benefits and drawback surrounding this issue before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with the point in favour of transportation in human life, the most effective one is perhaps that car or airplane could make people life handy. In other words, it is important for any travel. According to statistics revealed by the United Nations clearly, demonstrate that about 100 percent of Australian prefer to follow this trend.

Despite the advantages discussed above, there are a number of negatives arising out of the personal car as well. One of the most conspicuous disadvantages is that personal car could affect air pollution. This is evidenced by the fact that most of the air emission is coast by personal car use. For instance, nowadays travel is a popular trend people taking transportation is more than before however, most car or airplanet are used fossil fuel it could affect our environment.

To sum, it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effect in relation to whether car or airplane is important in human life or not. To choose which side I am on, I believe that advantages surpass the disadvantages, owing to the reason discussed above.