Most alcoholics purchase liquor legally. According to your point of view, should stores in general be legally allowed to sell liquor to alcoholics?

In recent years, there has been a growing debate whether some people think should stop to sell liquor to alcoholics. It is put forward that it is advantageous. The opponent, on the other hand, argues that there are several drawbacks. In this essay will identify both the benefits and drawback surrounding this issue before coming to the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, the point in favour of alcoholics should not purchase alcohol, the most effective one is perhaps that drink too much could affect human behaviours. In other words, most bottle shop should concern their customer behaviours before the sale the liquor for them. According to statistics revealed by the United Nations clearly, demonstrate that about 100 percent of Australian prefer to follow this trend.

Despite the advantages discussed above, there are a number of negatives arising out of the liquor law is not only for alcoholics as well. One of the most conspicuous disadvantages is that over drinking could damage human health. This is evidenced by the fact that most liquor could make people edition. For instance, over drinking could make health problem such as hart desist or mental illness.

To sum, it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effect in relation to whether liquor law should be thread series. To choose which side I am on, I believe that advantages surpass the disadvantages, owing to the reason discussed above.