The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

Nowadays people are live in a cement jungle and it is hard to find a natural place. As this point, many of academic warning due to human's behaviour that destroying nature for their resources will disturb the ecosystem. In this essay, I will identify a reason for global warming and present some possible solutions.

To begin with, many developing countries are becoming industrialized and it impacts on the global environment. For instance, establish of traffics and buildings are major factors of emission and destroying the forests. Moreover, it occurs at a high temperature on worldwide and disasters nature.

In an attempt to tackle these problems, some measures can be put in place by the government and us. First and foremost, the government should introduce the laws to limit emissions and to prevent forests. As well as that, we should use public transport to prevent emission problems. Furthermore, we should implement the Earth day to preserve our nature by planting trees.

To sum up, it can be observed that there are some problems in relation to global warming. However, with the right action and our efforts, these problems of global warming can be resolved.