Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

In this modern society, people like to feed a pet to cover there lonely. However, they do not care properly and cause many problems after all. As a reason, some people think they should not feed the pet if there are bein responsibility. In this essay, I will make a reasonable conclusion after all.

At a begin, I am a pet person. I feel pet can hell humans mantel, even can hell human sadness. In many academic research, dog and cat person are happier the one who does not have a pet. The dog and cat or any of pet can hell humans mind even make them more happy for there life.

In the other hand, people how did have a pet but not really care them it is actually causing many problems. In addition, pet live in uncare conditions is affected environment. even make both of them not happy.

In conclusion, people who want to kept the pet should consider every supply you are ready or not. Otherwise, it will influence your life and pet health. ready for everything that we want to do before disside are very important.