Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To the extent do you think the statements are realistic?

In recent years, there has been a growing debate whether it is impossible to combine study and employment. It is put forward by some people that it is advantageous. The opponent, on the other hand, argues that there are several drawbacks. In this essay will identify both of the benefits and drawback surrounding this issue before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, the point in favour of study and work could distract one from another, the most effective one is perhaps that learning academic need more quiet time. In other words, a quiet zone is provided people study in comfort and peace and help people to remember properly. According to statistics revealed by the United Nations clearly, demonstrate that about 100 percent of Australian prefer to follow this trend.

Despite the advantages discussed above, there are a number of negatives arising out of the work at the same time with a study as well. One of the most conspicuous disadvantages is that work could distract study routing. This is evidenced by the fact that some time work will spade on physical energy. For instance, working long hour could make people tired and distract who what to study.

To sum it can be observed that there are both benefits and ill effect in relation to whether the study and employment distract one from another. To choose which side I am on, I believe that the advantages surpass the disadvantages, owing to the reason discussed above.