It has been stated that the vital role of nature are less considered among individuals. This essay attempts to illuminate the driving factors behind this tendency before elucidating some measures to tackle this problem.

To begin with, there are two primary reasons why people are indifferent to the natural word. One of the most justifications is that those take their professional career as well as personal life as the foremost priority, which make them hardly split their time for society or world surround. To elaborate, they prefer to spend a long hours at the workplace or chatting with their friends to achieve success and enrich their life rather than enhance awareness about the nature. Another salient rationales is that childrens, they have a paucity of education in terms of natural that happened in the globe. This perception could be clarified by the fact that school curriculum concentrate more to academic subjects which let children have more greater chances to get high-paying jobs.

Aknowledging such rationales, concreate actions are urgently conducted to combat this worrying issue. The first solutions is that promoting server issues, and consequences of lack of knowledge about the natural world through communication media. Given the dissemination, people who often exposed information about the nature in the world can gain heightened awareness. Furthermore, school should use proper lessons to encourage students learn more about nature in the world. For example, teachers allow children explore and present about natural world and repercussions caused by lack of awareness about that.

In conclusion, personal life as well as inproper education are likely to blame form insufficient awareness about the importance of the natural world, people can learn more about it through media platforms or school curriculum. It is recommended that each individuals should raise knowledge about natural world to have a better life in years to come.