Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary cause of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

It is true that the number of childhood obesity has increased seriously as a global issue. This phenomenon can be attributed to various reasons, and solutions should be taken in numerous ways to alleviate the circumstance.

There are two main reasons associated with this situation. The first reason relates to eating habits. They eat many snacks in a day. Also, parents in the developing society are more occupied so the best choice to save time is to call ready meals for kids which contain t\high sugary, oily,... In addition, youngsters tend to engage in screen-time activities rather than spend time participating in physical sports. As a result, those who suffer from overweight at an early age.

Fortunately, several measures could be taken to tackle this issue. The first solution would be to raise awareness of improving the level of health. Especially, education makes healthier food choices that follow the food pyramid. Furthermore, parents should encourage kids to do exercises regularly which helps them improve both mental and physical health. Also, the government needs to provide more sports centers or health clubs.

In conclusion, this phenomenon can be explained in many aspects. However, solutions can be taken to resolve this issue. In the near future, it is predicted that