Irrefutably in this contemporary era, raising a child is challenging task for most of the parents. Moreover, the children are subjected to extreme pressure from schools, among the society and the community. There are innumerable factors relating to these issues. However, this essay would shed light on the valid causes and suggest some suitable views to overcome it in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, it is widely accepted that younglings are facing more academic pressure than ever before. The paramount reason is that, the kids are competing their opponents on a international level. The parents are having high expectation from the kid to excel in every field universally. For instance, in countries like India, parents want their children to study abroad and for that reason the child has to undergo many pressurized trainings and coaching. As a result they are affected physically and mentally.

Furthermore, social and commercial pressure is also not an exceptional. The children are asked to follow culture of their parents. Commercially kids nowadays are becoming opulent in having the latest technology. To exemplify, a child wants a mobile phone better than that of his friend. Thus resulting them in peer pressure like disobeying their parents and luring to commit crimes.

However, the solutions are not simple. Children have to be handled with great care. The society and the parents has to play a significant role in finding their potential rather than pushing or forcing them constantly academically and socially . In addition, they should be taught to spend wisely than being extravagant in order to tackle the commercial pressure.

In the final reckoning, I tend to reiterate that the children are pushed beyond their limits in order to achieve their goal. Although they end up having a successful life overcoming these pressures, Yet parents have to make sure that these pressure does not affect the physical and psychological growth of their young ones.