Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Child stress regarding various areas like academic, social and trades has been escalating rapidly. The main reason behind this phenomenon was competitive world trends which would be tackled by proper education, and psychological support of well wishers.

To begin with, pupil are under strain by wast curriculum, society status, and economic development. In brief, every parents wants to become their child in esteemed position in society by academic level and extra curricular activities. At once, parents make them to engage in studies and other social programs to cope up with co students. For example, survey report from Switzerland explain, the most of the students pressure related to competition and compare by parents. Moreover, financial point of view, make use of excessive tuition fees, extra charges for study materials also affect the students pressure.

However, many supportive things like counselling, psychological supports and loan facilities may mitigate such problems in some extent. Firstly, classes and lectures about child supportive mechanism offer not only to the students but also to the parents would inhibit such crisis to the core. Encourage parents to reduce pressure to study and develop alternative programs to enhance inborn talents. Instruct them to give support and humility instead of irritating students to study always. In addition, students who are relatively lower class or facing financial crisis, offer them to some sort of loan or money supports. For instance, many bank has student loan program to payment for tuition and study loans.

To sum up, modern world has been competitive with many fields, the main victim of such development is students. Proper guidance and alternative programs may mitigate the severity of excessive pressure.