Children are generally more successful in foreign languages study than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree?

It us argued that little kids have a greater ability to learn international languages than older people so the best choice is to start that is in adolescence. I totally agree with this notion as youth is the most sufficient moment to study another language as well as advance necessary personal skills.

First of all, childhood is the right age to get aquainted with international languages. At this period of time, chidlren's brains develop efficiently and easily absorb the informatiom around them and they try to imitate the actions or sayings. This is similar to studying their mother-tongue language. When kids listen to a English song on the Internet, for example, after a few times enjoying, they are able to shadow the song with correct pronounciation. Therefore, this creates the flexibility in the neutral system of children.

Secondly, adapting to a new language encourages children to achieve several mandatory expertises. In other words, learning international languages requires four skills including write, speak, listen and read which in modern society, children are giving in group-working environment. Therefore, communication and interaction with their friends become an essential part during studying. Moreover, speaking both two languages at a young age increase the creation and intelligence which are really useful for their future.

In conclusion, it is not denied that approaching to a new language brings many benefits in our lives, especially at a young age. Therefore, each family should facilitate and encourage their children to contact with international language as soon as possible.