Nowadays students were found to be less active, when they are free than before. Some people argue that sports lessons should be mandatory in schools; I completely agree with the statement.

Firstly, modern world witnessed a hikein technological advancement and it affected children's choice of entertainment abruptly. Number of children become addicted to mobile phones and social media, eventually they gave up their physical games. As the children shows less involvement in games and physical activities, it will affect their physical and educational output marginally. This situation makes the need of sports introduction to the curriculum which will not oly help the children physically fit but also make the their brain sharper.

Currently, the childrens are influenced by passive exercises and entertainments which should be replaced by active and manual games. While playing internet games and activities the child loses concentration and will get headache. In some chances it will affect badly and even resulted in loss of vision and obesity due to sedentary lifestyle. While introducing sports activities the child become more active and find their place in group activities which can boost the team building and leadership qualities. A child become physically strong and it will affect the mental development. Physical activities will refresh the mind as the child will get a chance to get escaped for a while from boring lessons. Problem solving decision making and a lot of other traits are boosted by these kind of entertainment sessions.

Overall introducing compulsory sports in curriculum will help the child to become more active, hence proper for these will help the child in plethora of means.