Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is an irrefutable fact that children are learning in cultural subjects more than activities. they have lost free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons are necessary for school. I agree to this, in the essay I will give my opinion.

The important strong point of sports subjects in the school is improving the health of the student. they will have a robust constitution, this activity makes students feel comfortable for the next lesson. Moreover, the government will have to spend less money on medical care in the future. Secondly, these lessons can increase their teamwork, they are helped by the people around to complete the exercises. next, leader skill still helps them more much and the participating in the school will make them proud to study here.

Some people believe will have a few drawbacks, there are still conflicting ideas for this. they think they will lose an extra cost to make uniform or other expenses or maybe children can not like this subject. but my own feeling on the opinions of parents are, children learn too many cultural subjects at the same time that the amount of knowledge they bring is overwhelming. As an effect, this person can be stressful and lose many times to relax play another sport they like. To give you an example of what I mean, one day normal of the student in junior high school and high school, they must study eight hours for all day or add two hours on a night, so we have a half time of day for the study in my country. that really affects the spirit of the child if that continues.

In conclusion, I totally agree to include more sports lessons in school. children who are intellectually, but need to have strong physical strength. Not only help for now but also these subjects will help them in the future.