àgsd

Today, the government wants to improve public health instead of spending money on treating people. However, I believe this is a short-sighted view, I only agree in part, the two views will support each other.

An objective view is that the government government " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">should be concerned about health care services as external impacts that undermine human health. The cause of this situation may be due to illness, accident, genetic disease. therefore, investing in medical equipment or improving doctors' qualifications is a must to provide people's chances of living. Secondly, the government should do to support hospitals that are building more facilities in areas where there are difficulties. this this " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">is done to minimize the road segment and the risk of moving long distances to the city for treatment.

In addition to investing in medical equipment and pharmaceuticals, investing in long-term health for everyone is also essential. Daily exercise every morning with modern and handy devices will help people get excited to develop their health. this helps us with resistance and longevity. A simple fact that you can realize is that exercising at 6 am instead of sleeping until 9 am or 10 am will make it clear and healthy to do everything. The next thing we get when the government invests in its own health is eliminating social evils. instead of using stimulants such as cigarettes, alcohol and bad habits such as gambling, people will have a more optimistic view of life. therefore, improving the work efficiency and economy of the country.

In short, should not focus on improving public health, the government should invest in both issues in parallel to complement each other.