do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

In some cities, many entertainers who are known by public on somewhere and they participate famous and luxurious places. Therefore, they have a lot of wages on short time. this essay disagrees that a too high money for them. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact another work on hospital for help people and human contrubutions to country on long time. And secondly, discuss they have not spent years at university like anyone is trying that.

doctor, engineer or teacher. they are all doing the most important jobs in life, but they can get a monthly salary of half of the celebrities making in a day. Maybe their popularity may be worse than the other, but they deserve better treatment than what they do. many hospitals or schools have shabby facility is a prime example, where people need more money to grow, instead of sending them too much money, get it to charity.

there are people who work idly to become famous and do not to learn anything or they was born with their talent for singing or acting. they have not spent year at university. it is unfair to those who go to school properly. there are well-known for silly reasons, but they still make a lot of money just because they are famous in ways that cannot help society. For instance, my country has Chanel youtube is Kha Banh, he has actions unlike human but people like that, so he was paid a lot of money by youtube. what doctor or teacher never do to get that money.

In conclusion, we should pay worthy wages for those who are needed for society because the amount will reflect your real capacity