Children are suggested to study from Televisions. However, some people agree that other sources can be the best media for them to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, television programs are considered as reliable resources for kids to study, while some believe that other media fit them best. This essay will discuss that television programs are advantageous for their variety of options, while e-books have an advantage in terms of portability. I deeply believe that the later one is the best.

To begin, children are advised to gain some learning experience through television programs because they possess a variety of educational contents namely endangered plants and animal programs. This means that children may learn to grow their knowledge on those creature by seeing them on tv, resulting in the understanding to nurture natural habitat. Taking Canada as an example, the country has promoted pupils to study from tv programs containing ideas of protecting flora and fauna, leading to cut-off in the animal poaching over years. It is obvious that television is an informative resource with options to build awareness towards environment.

On the other hand, some consider that there is a better choices for student such as e-books which are portable to use. The students can carry the e-books anywhere for it's virtual format, leading to higher courage to study. For instance, students who hold the virtual-format one are more frequently study than those who watch televisions as learning tools.

To conclude, while television channels are full of educational contents, e-books are better because they are particularly handy to be carried as learning resources for children. In my opinion, e-books are better learning choice for students as they provides handiness and encourage student to learn.