Children are suggested to study from Televisions. However, some people agree that other sources can be the best media for them to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that it is preferable to study from the TV whereas other people believe that it is better to learn from other media. It is true that children are able to receive such information to improve their education. However, other sources such as YouTube are more interesting for them as a medium to learn.

Many people believe that when kids are studying from the Television that can easily absorb knowledge because the media support the attract visualization and many education programs are tend to provide for making them easy to digest the subject. That is to say, children might often get bored when they only read a book to find any information because they just see the text without any additional information. As a result, television can help them to get more motivation for study as it has many creative ways to attract the audience. For example, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire's program is the best channel for education in 2017 in Indonesia because it directly gives general knowledge that is not widely known to many people, and it literally useful for children. However, learning on television is quite hard for them because the program is not repeated and just shown at that moment.

On the other hand, learning on the Internet especially on YouTube is interesting for children who want to see many various channels that can provide them to learn directly. This is because, they do not have to worry when the video is too fast because it can be repeated over and over again, and they can watch every time in every situation, so using that media is very convenient. For instance, Wild Animal's channel on YouTube got more than 5 million subscribers, and most of that from ages 8-12 because their videos telling about endangered animals can provide many kids to inform more about that issues, so children can receive benefit knowledge from that video.

Therefore, watching on YouTube is really impressive because it can be connecting with the author so they can discuss the material that they really want to know.

In conclusion, In spite of using Television for the study is a boon because of the creative program, I believe other media such as YouTube is more beneficial due to can watch repeated. Where possible, children should combine their time for watching on YouTube with the Television one because beneficial information can adapt from any medium.