As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What is the main difference between young children's social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good

It is universally notion that the growth of youngsters into adults may associate with the transformation of their etiquette in several perspectives. According to my experience, I firmly support this statement and believe that this change can have beneficial impacts on many aspects

In the first place, there is a variety of differences in social behaviours between children and mature people. For the most part, one change particularly stands out is that children have a tendency to express themselves more openly. There seem to be shreds of evidence that children can show their happiness and sorrow in a very straightforward way, while grown-ups, on the contrary, are more likely to have moderation of expression. The underlying reason behind this may due to variation in life experience between two different life stage. It is irrefutable that an adult went through more challenges and traumas and, therefore, they found it more difficult to reveal their emotions when compared to their younger counterparts. Another difference that is worth mentioning is the relationship. Whilst making friend among children can be considered as an easily accomplished task as they are very genuine and volatile, friendships of mature people are much complicated and based on various factors including socioeconomy or financial. Consequently, their circle of companions are significantly smaller than that of children

Nevertheless, changing social behaviour is not necessarily a bad thing. Since life getting more and more competitive and complicated when people grew up, the carefree and childish attitude can be detrimental to not only the adult himself but also his family. By the way of illustration, parents need to think consciously and manage their feelings before making up their mind to prevent the risk of social catastrophes, especially fraud, coming to them and their offsprings.

In conclusion, the alteration of social behaviours of children when growing up that can be mentioned is the conceal of emotions and the difficulty in making friends. However, it can be a positive change since an adult is associated with several for not only them but also their family