Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, the government should invest in children’s education has received a

great deal of public attention. Although this assistance is not without the disadvantages,

the upside will justify these.

Some reasons should invest in children’s education. First, children’s education would play an essential role in the mean of generation. In fact, children would guarantee the qualified workforce down the road and investing in children’s education because of the government's fund. Second, if parents can release the burden from their kid's fees of schooling, it is a good chance that they will have a good chance that they will have good take care of their offspring. For example, caregivers can have more budgets to buy better food or clothes for their children, improving their standard of living as a result.

By supporting children’s education with national budgets, the government can be unfair to those without children. It may make them feel angry or upset when their money is

not spent for their benefit. The government needs to sponsor many relevant fields, such as health care and the economy, that parents should take responsibility for paying

their children’s tuition.

Although educational sponsorship is no without the disadvantages, the upside will prove these. In conclusion, the government can bring many benefits by supporting

kid’s education in the future that make their countries to a higher level of development.