Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school.

learning a foreign language is a pivotal skill in this contemporary world.it is often argued that youngsters should begin to learn foreign language from the start of school life.I strongly agree with this notion and will also explicate the reasons behind agreement.

To begin with, if someone wants to get perfection is something then one needs to start sooner.To be more precise, brain ability in learning new language is reduced with increase in human age.As learning capacity of a human is more in younger age.To cite an example , in early phase of life, children find it easy to learn the foreign language as against the adults, who faces a lot of problems.Moreover, when youngsters learn a foreign language, they become more interested and familiar with other region individuals, and can make a good connection with more ease.Therefore, it is beneficial if child learn a language from childhood and it also helps in communicating with other communities.

Furthermore , learning a new language is also beneficial for the career.In other words, english is the international language which is necessary in most of the fields such as : banking, MNCs and tele-com industries.In order to get a reputed job, english language is must for the candidate.For example, audi motors, a highly reputed car manufacturers, give job opportunities to only those who can speak english fluently.Thus, it is apparent that learning a foreign language is salutory from job perspective.

In compendium, due to the good capacity of learning in early stages of life and for a good position in job.it is advisable for children to learn a new language from the begin of school.