Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school.

learning a foreign language is an essential skill for the human beings.it is often argued that youngsters should learn a foreign language from the beginning of the school life.I am completely agree with this connotation and will explain reasons for agreement.

To initiate with, it is irrefutable fact that brain capacity in learning things are better in childhood.To be more precise, in the early phase of life, mind of a child is fresh and free from the tension of responsibilites.Owning to this, they could better concentrate and learn a new language more efficiently as compared to adults.To exemplify, a survey conducted in australia reveals that the brain of a child is ten times more capable than a adult or a senior citizen.Thus, it is apparent that learning a new language from young age is more salutory.

Furthermore, children have far more flexibility in time schedule to learn anything.In other words, since children are dependent on parents for needs and requirements such as : food, cloths and books excetra.Therefore, they have no need to do a job or to earn money, resulting in huge amount of spare time.Hence, they could spend their precious time on learning a new language and enhance fluency in it.For instance, adults spend around 8 hours on job and left with no timw to learn more things whereas child has more hours to learn and improve things.Therefore, it is a massive advantage for a children to learn a language as they have much of leisure time.

To sum up, there are numerous benefits of learning a foreign language in early stage of life rather than adulthood as child has impressive brain ability to grasp language and also have enough time to improve it.