It is widely believed that nowadays children spend a lot of time on technology, while it would be not beneficial for children. Personally, I completely agree with this view that children must play sports and games for a variety of reasons.

First of all, there could be a negative problem when children are dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. This means that children keep away from their studies. In fact, they spend their leisure time playing games also means they distract from their goals. For example, when children stay with technology, they can cope with health problems such as obesity and weaker eyes. Furthermore, they have to wear glasses and avoid taking part in curriculum activities and basic conversations.

Secondly, if children are playing sports or doing outdoor activities without electronic entertainment, there are many benefits to them. This is because they can fit physically as well as mentally and also improve their cognitive skills. In fact, science has proved that children who take part in pixel games can not have various advantages over others who spend their time playing outdoor activities. In school, children should be taught lack of exercise could cause some diseases like diabetes and high blood pressure then they will prone to join physical activities to stay healthy. As a result, children will spend more time on outdoor activities to prevent illness.

In conclusion, I believe that encouraging children to take part in physical activities is indispensable and it will play a significant role in staying healthy children and avoiding some drawbacks that harm children's health. In my opinion, parents should be responsible for their children and encourage them to take part in sports instead of playing games on mobile.