These days world , it is an essential fact that studying on the Internet is as worthwhile as studying in the class, school. But for this, some people say that time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted . I totally disagree with this statement. In this essay , the reason to support my disagreement with the statement will be explained in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost , learning on the Internet authorize us to access to vast resources. It provides students with a wealth of information that may not be available in traditional textbooks or school libraries. The Internet, which offers a wide range of resources that can enhance students' understanding of various subject namely online databases, academic journals, educational websites assist us in learning easily.

Furthermore, obviously , flexibility and personalized learning are also two of the main benefits of the Internet in general and studying on the Internet in particular. Online platforms often supply flexibility in terms of time and space of learning . Students that often have to use the Internat to study can approach study materials at their convenience and tailor their learning experience to their individual needs and preferences . Therefore, it enhances motivation and improve learning outcome.

In addition, time on the Internet specifically studying is not a wasted interval because of its advantages that we can not be denied.