Children today are dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and joining in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors. do you agree or disagree with this view.

Lately, it is believed that adolescents are unable to be independent of electronic devices and that they should pay more attention to physical exercises and cultural past times. In my experience, I agree with the stated opinion and the paragraphs below will stand out as my reasons.

To begin with, such activities can improve a child's health. When engaging in physical activities, children are mentally healthy and physically fit. Furthermore, doing exercises also enhance the stamina and increase the metabolism rate in their body, which can be a huge benefit to those who walk on the athletic path. For example, if we take a look at all of the athletes that exist, we will see that none of them seems to have any kind of serious illness as they have trained their body to their limit. Moreover, sports enable children to build-up their confidence since they get the chance to communicate with their peers. Hence, infants can now lower the chance of getting diseases like obesity, short-sightness, heart-disease while gaining priceless skill which can support them with their future career.

Subsequently, these doings also offer children with opportunities to acquire social skills. In recent time, many youngsters are undeniably wasting their time on staying indoor all day. The Internet is the only thing that seems interesting to them. In consequence, they become lazy and take interest in neither socialising nor broadening the social horizon. For instance, many office workers are now suffering brain diseases due to exposing to the invisible rays too much. They often forget even the simpliest things. This will make them flawed individuals and may lead to an inevitable failure in their chosen career.

All in all, with the advancement of technology, children can get easy access to mobiles along with computers and may get addicted easily. Therefore, they should get involved in outdoor sports and traditional hobbies rather than focus on social media as it will help them to live a healthy life forever.