The children who grow up in a poor family can deal with problems in adult life than those brought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, problem-solving skill has been required in every aspects of our daily life. The idea that, impoverished adolescents can face with issues better than those who was pampered by high-income families remains a source of controversy. In my opinion, I believe that money can open more opportunities for children to enhance their skills.

Education is the shortest way to success, and so it may costs a lot. Affluent parents are capable of paying tuition fees for their children to follow higher education. Moreover, they can also choose reputable schools with modern facilities, highly qualified teachers. Those schools always provide practical opportunities to their students whereas normal schools are struggle with finance to organize activities. Simultaneously, teenagers can reach the problem thoroughly by adopting their knowledge at school and experiences in real life.

There is no denying about the power of money. Adolescents will always have opportunities to seek support from other people, especially those who are famous or successful in some departments. Further more, children can create a close relationship with them. I believe that the more relationships are made the more profit will be earned. For instance, there are some educational events which only high-class families can join. These workshops are managed by many brilliant professors, doctors, scientists,… in order to enhance people’s knowledge and skills

In conclusion, I would argue that there are plenty of advantages for rich juveniles to overcome obstacles. Although money is not everything but money is the most power technique to develop yourself.