The children who grow up in a poor family can deal with problems in adult life than those brought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, problem-solving skill has been required in every aspects of our daily life. The idea that, impoverished adolescents can face with issues better than those who was pampered by high-income families remains a source of controversy. In my opinion, although I believe the power of money can create more opportunities for rich children to enhance their skills, I agree that those who are unconditional in finance can handle things and overcome obstacles.

One of the most popular character of poor children, which people can easily see in the daily life, is strong will. By non-stop endeavor, they overcame every challenges, gained lessons and day by day their skills was improved. A clear case of success through determination is Nick Vujicic, whose limbs are disabled. Although the absence of four limbs had brought so many difficulties for him, Nick successfully got over by his iron will and now he travels around the world as a motivational speaker. Moreover, he earned a bachelor degree both in accounting and financial planning. Simultaneously, Nick has his own family.

In the other hand, I don’t deny the importance of money. Whether low-income juveniles are determined or not, they still don’t have enough wealth to follow higher education to enhance their knowledge and skills. Education plays an essential role for human to develop. To be more specific, government pays a great deal of money to invest in education every year. Further more, I acknowledge that student must reach the issue thoroughly by adopting their knowledge at school and experiences in real life if they want to find the best solution.

In conclusion, either destitute juveniles nor rich student can solve troubles in the life of mature people.