In recent decades global warming became one of the most dangerous effects for humanity. Despite this threat, our society is not giving any effort to preserve it. I completely agree with this statement due to the amount of air pollution, toxic emissions are rising while the government did not emphasize this.

To begin with, constructing new manufactures which soaring toxic emission, also which vehicles causing air pollution their engines emit CO2 into the atmosphere leads to unpleasant condition for living in the earth. A plethora of organizations which related to green peace, trying to prevent detrimental consequences, nevertheless some countries do not make a contribution to deal with this pressing issue. To illustrate, in Central Asia certain countries started construct special atom station regardless it is harmless. Therefore, society should maximalize invocation to tackle this problem.

Secondly, deforestation remains the most threat to the environment. Every day approximately 100 thousand hectares are cutting in the Earth and it is width is boosing. Individuals such as celebrities or several politic members attempt to counter them and trying to enhance broadens public horizons by speeches. Literally, a lack of concern a huge crowd the main problem. For instance, it is well known nuclear weapon countries not taking seriously these issues meanwhile the environment deteriorating they fighting among themselves.

To conclude, if we do not perceive it, there will be inevitable consequences, which mold the future.