In this day and age, global warming has become an outrageous concern. Many people are emphasizing on the fact that there are not essential legal actions taken by government. In my perspective, I completely give my affirmation to this suggestion.

The fundamental explanation is that environment conservation is each and everyone’s task. The government must spread awareness by making strict rules and regulations. However, their practical implications are mandatory thing because they are not meant to be written on papers only. Moreover, the ruling parties are much more focused towards sustaining their positions and making money. Hence, they are not putting any sort of pressure on industries which are contaminating the globe constantly. For instance, in many parts of the world there is no limit in usage of water on daily activities. That is how people are reluctant toward it’s consumption and do not bother about wastage.

Additionally, apart from political parties, general population is also not bothering regarding this intimidating issue. Most of them are only interested in their own growth despite knowing the potential consequences. They will find some flaws or illegal outcomes for their sustainability. Unfortunately, thus is especially seen amongst young generation who are much more aware about limited natural resources and endangering conditions. Still they will be lethargic towards their consumption.

To conclude and recapitulate, surrounding weather needs to be taken care. The current remedies are not only going to be sufficient for their savage. Combined efforts from government as well as society will be needed.