As com putters are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. disagree or agree?

nowadays, after the industrial revolution, technology is more and more appointed in human growth in a plethora of fields, including education. Somebody says that, with the continuously rapid raise, hi-tech devices will soon replace teacher’s importance due to their diversity and convenient. however, I strongly disagree with this statement.

Whatever, no one can deny the vital contributions of technology applicants in our life, especially in education. nowadays, thanks to them, information sources have become unlimited and contacted to everyone despite distance and languages with the minimum effort. A pupil can themselves refer lectures or lessons in any languages by the help of Google translation in only one click. Moreover, internet gives us more choices (videos, news, websites) and time. you can learn everywhere in any time you like or replay a video a thousand time until you understand lessons obviously.

however, we cannot just look up to advantages computers bring about and forget the teachers’ functions because the human contact is influenced people in positive ways. Regarding psychology, talking and controvert a topic face to face with teachers helps students learn how to treating human wisely and respectively, that technology devices never be able to do. As consequences, that will form a human personality and emotion naturally. Speaking with a computer, people never have ability to smile, blink, cry because they have become a robot. Imaginably, if Steve Jobs presents with a same expression and dull tone during his century speech, no one would pleasantly following all his presentation and fall asleep instead. Last but not least, teachers are people whose the most realistic and credible experiences in real life and you can draw lessons from theirs.

To conclude, although the great benefits technology brings about, teachers play an essential role in human growth, especially in nurturing people personality and behavior.