computers are used in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, after the Industrial Revolution, the technology is more and more developed, leading to a dramatical raise in the popularity of technological devices, such as computers. Some people support that these applications bring the large number of advantages which no one can deny while others argue that computers have an harmful drawbacks to students.

When many extremely benifits of using hi-tech devices are taken into consideration, we can obviously see the essential role that they are playing, especially in eduction. Firstly, thanks to computers, human are be able to widen their knowledge more easily and effectively. they can search for informations and reading news, every magazines they want without too much effort, time and even money. Secondly, most of students can not completely pay attention on learning for a frequent reason is the boredom of lessons. On theseday, with the supportation of technological devices, teachers make presentations, build project and videos. that will interest student's focus perfectly.

On the other hand, besides andvantages computers bring about, they are also a double-edge sword, leading to a controversial topic for many years. As well as academic purposes, misunderstanding is invetible. Adults are too busy and stuck in working, they can not totally spend time carring their children and just let them play with phones. that addressing to an out-of-controll information they receive. Moreover, students are attracted in games and social network so there are not any time left for them to another activities. Wasting to much time laying at home, students are lacking of soft skills and experiments such as camping, cooking and even doing house work.