Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

It is true that there is an increasing number of techniques which enhance the procurement of their merchandise and help those businesses earn huge profits annually. Fisrtly, this essay will discuss the usage of advertisement bring a huge profit margin for many big firms and considered marketing on social media is the most effective tool.

It is possibly said that advertisement play a vital role in contributing to the development and reputation of the company. Firstly, in a mobile and fast-paced society, the internet and cutting-edge technologies take over other media platforms, more and more people seek for products through ads which are displayed on TV or on Youtube. Moreover, TV commercials usually feature well-known actors, singers, or sports stars with the aim to persuade their fan to buy products as people are more likely to believe that those merchandises are endorsed by celebrities. For instance, Dior-a lavish brand was revealed that their sales reached an all-time high when they announced Jisoo as their global ambassador, the turnover increased twice as much last year.

On the other hand, online marketing is the most effective method, which has the propensity for promoting its products to a more ordinary people, those who have an average income. Many companies spend billions dollar on running ads and marketing through social media apps. This helps them approach to customers easily and widely as people often surf the internet in their free time, which increase the covet of buying things. Furthermore, consumers tend to be pursuaded with truly review which are experienced by customers not famous people

In conclusion, each business has their own marketing scheme which can exerted their product broadly. Therefore, the power of social media is unpredictable, it is the most convenient and effective tool that can get access to millions of people all over the world and considered as the best way to bring about the revenue for a lot of corporations.