A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this on your community . Do you oppose or support the factory .Explain your position.

A community can seem either developed or less developed by what is surrounding it. If a well-known company decides to construct a firm nearby, the demand on this sector will certainly increase and it would be seen as a developed community. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the presence of a factory next to the community.

To begin with, everyone that searches for a place for accommodation will judge the rank of the place by its neighboring sites. If the area has a school, supermarket, and a shopping mall within reach then for sure the place has gained a high ranking judgment, resulting in people populating in the district. Therefore, if a region provides all the necessities of the consumer it would escalate the demand rate. For example, a district that only contains a school won’t be as appealing as a district that has a school and a factory. In addition, the existence of a cooperative will raise employment levels, hence the employees would prefer to locate at close quarters.

On the other hand, the construction of a factory has cons effects the district negatively. The development of an industry will lead to a crowded area that follow congestion. For example, a factory that starts to operate at 7 am on weekdays will cause trafficking at around 7 on the streets beside the firm. Moreover, a factory would disturb the people living nearby by the pollution and noises produced.

In conclusion, the neighborhood of a section reflects the level of this section. The more the region supports, the higher the interest on the district. An industry established around the association would act as a benefit.