Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective.

Comic

Books

Radio

Television

Film

Theater

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowaday, this world is going under juggernant technological advancement.everyone watch television or other media for world and local news.In my opinion, up to certain level, it is most important for communicating imformation but it has disadvantages as well. In this essay you will see pros and cons of television, radio and films.

In modern era, everyone have atleast television to connect with world.i suggest that every people must watch television.most important things about television is, you can visualise news and also you can watch latest news but television has some undesirable effects.most common effect is, you can get bad reward in terms of eyes’ glass.sometimes adult news saw on television with videos.it is bad for your child who sit besides you.

Secondly, a radio, which has positive point over television, is telecast only audio news instead of video. So that it is safe for your children.Nowadays, size of radio is too small.you can found anywhere like in cars, in mobiles etc.sometime you couldnot realise actual matter, which was happened at that time afterward you react in wrong way.

At last, In filmy world, atleast one film releases at weekend.some movies have fabulous message to every folk.everyone should watch patriotism based movies so it gives good habits.however, government cannot help every poor family.at that place a movie can movie can motive rich families to support poor families. Some adult movies also spread bad things.

To pen down, i would like to suggest that every media has it;s own pros and cons.In my opinion films is best because nowadays povery and starvation is biggest problem in world.so, film helps to support poor families.