Compare large family with the small one?

Families are important because they form the basis for socialization. The family structure has varied greatly over time include a large family and a small one.

Family members are more supportive of the large family. If one of them has a serious problem the others will help him/her to solve. These families have a more relationship together so they may don’t suffer from emotional problems due to strand people.but if the parents couldn’t able to afford their life's costs, these positive cases are mentioned above will be changed. They suffer from a lack of money. Their diet can also be poor because less money is spent on food. Their children couldn't enter the high quality of school or university because of high tuition, room, and board. There are many arguments that this structure has a successful issue or doesn’t.

On the other hand, the number of people living alone or the couple with no children has more than increased in the last 20 years. This structure will create a more isolationist. This makes less community in society but they have more privacy and time to do their work and interest.

In conclusion, the traditional family structure probably is getting weak and the people tend to live alone. I believe this kind of attitude has an unpleasant result in the long-term.