As compared to the past children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computers and TV and less time outdoors Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution

As understood, children with lack of outdoor activities is classified as a problem which should not be neglected by all people. Whilst, less outdoor leisure time brings a lot of negative effects of which lowers children's health. Bearing this in mind, a solution to this would serve the purpose right.

At first, it is in no doubt that sitting indoor for a long time causes negative sides to children's physical state. As they are opted to stay at home enjoying playing video games or watching TV, it is to say that their backbone would soon turn weak with the lack of joint and muscle movements. This causes muscle aches, bone aches and all sorts of pain around the body.

Besides that prolonged staying indoors lessen children's chances on social interaction. In seeing going outside in meeting friends or having gatherings, it goes without missed that children needed to maintain a healthy mindset before there stands any benefits. For all that takes to build up a positive mood to carry on with other tasks, there is a crucial need to get them relaxed in order to help them stay healthy all along.

With all the possible solutions to tackle the problem, nothing could be more vital than parental teaching in a wisely manner. In looking from the perspective of a majority of children's immaturity in today's world, parents must take the role to cultivate them not only to learn seizing more time outdoors. More importantly, parental education and advice with children would just be as plausible.

On the whole, I believe that spending more time outdoors is indeed brings more pros. In looking from the side of excess indoor activities would definitely cause harmful effects to our body. Parents plays a vital role in nurture children with the importance of outdoor entertainment.