Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly. education plays a significant role in this contemporary era. However, as many individuals reckon that university qualification is always the convenient way to get a suitable job. Albeit, as per others work experience and soft skills are essential. In fact, both are required in order to achieve success. This essay will highlight the fundamental points.

To commence with, education is necessary almost in every line of work, it provides basically both theoretical knowledge and practical as well. Moreover, in most of the multinational companies a student must ought to be a university graduate if he is willing to apply for a job. Besides, for a university qualified students there are numerous job opportunities. In addition, in most of the cases companies always prefer to promote those employees who are qualified enough. For instance, as per the European educational society, the maximum number of job are for degree holders.

On the other hand, there are other factors which are always decisive when it comes to dealing with the clients and convince them for buying the products which further helps in uplifting the economic growth of a company. In those situations industries always prefer experienced and skilled personal. In those condition, qualifications are not the utmost priority of several companies. As per the research conducted by the JKM university illustrates that experienced employees are most capable, when it comes to handling the economical and financial pressure.

To recapitulate, education and experience both are required when it comes to achieve stable and prosperous life. Education can never go waste while experience and soft skills are always comes handy to handle peak pressure.